Current Officials

The Executive Board positions include the President, Vice Presidents of Professional Affairs, Corresponding Secretary, Recording Secretary, Treasurer, Vice President of Community Service, Vice President of Social Affairs, and Webmaster. Faculty members and past graduates are also welcome to serve as Advisors. If you would like to contact any of our officials please send an email to and request that your message be forwarded to the desired offical. For those interested in becoming an official, nominations and elections take place near the end of the spring semester.

2018-2019 Executive Board

  • President: Wilson Luo
  • Vice Presidents of Professional Affairs: William Carson and Tyler McHugh
  • Recording Secretary & Corresponding Secretary: Adam Levine
  • Treasurer: Swetha Vemuri
  • Vice President of Community Service: Andrew Goldmann
  • Vice President of Social Affairs: Gabi Mondschein
  • Webmaster: Ashley Knichel

Advisory Board

  • Chief Advisor: Dr. Mike Elmore
  • Advisor & District Director: Anthony Olenik
  • Advisor: Prof. Colin Selleck
  • Advisor: Paul Watrobski
  • Industry Advisor: Vivian Mo